Header Ads

Princess Mononoke OST

Título: Princess Mononoke OST
Áudio: MP3
Tamanho: 115 MB

1. The Legend of Ashitaka
2. The Demon God
3. The Journey to the West
4. The Demon Power
5. The Land of the Impure
6. The Encounter
7. Kodamas
8. The Forest of the Gods
9. Evening at the Ironworks
10. The Demon God II - The Lost Mountains
11. Lady Eboshi
12. The Tatara Women Work Song
13. The Furies
14. The Young Man from the East
15. Requiem
16. Will to Live
17. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
18. Princess Mononoke Theme Song
19. Requiem II
20. The Battle Drums
21. The Battle in Front of the Ironworks
22. The Demon Power II
23. Requiem III
24. The Retreat
25. The Demon God III
26. Adagio of Life and Death
27. The World of the Dead
28. The World of the Dead II
29. Adagio of Life and Death II
30. Ashitaka and San
31. Princess Mononoke Theme Song
32. The Legend of Ashitaka Theme

Parte 01: MegaUpload / RapidShare

Nenhum comentário

Tecnologia do Blogger.